lampa Spliceo lampa Leafo 2 lampa Flobeto

LAMPES SUSPENDUES

LAMPE SUSPENDUE SIMPLE POUR L’INTÉRIEUR

Ici, avec le souci du détail, chaque lampe suspendue est conçue et fabriquée à la main par un designer.

Bienvenue dans l’atelier de Lampes Siełacz!

LAMPES ASSEMBLÉES À LA MAIN

LAMPES ASSEMBLÉES À LA MAIN

« Ma fascination pour la nature et mon amour de la technologie ont fait naître l’idée de concevoir une série de lampes. Je leur ai appliqué mes assemblages innovants – sans utiliser de colle, de couture, etc. »
Michal Siełacz – designer

ABAT-JOUR IMPERMÉABLES

ABAT-JOUR IMPERMÉABLES

Nos lampes suspendues sont faciles à nettoyer. Un simple coup de chiffon suffit pour se débarrasser de la poussière et de la saleté. Grâce à l’utilisation d’un matériau innovant, les produits sont avant tout imperméables, stables, incassables et blancs comme neige (pas de jaunissement).

SANS AJOUT DE SUBSTANCES NOCIVES

SANS AJOUT DE SUBSTANCES NOCIVES

Le matériau utilisé pour leur construction est un film hydrofuge réfléchissant idéalement la lumière – un film PP blanc homogène (ce matériau est utilisé, par exemple, pour les bouchons de bouteilles en plastique), sans ajout de substances nocives telles que des résines, des solvants, des colorants ou des adhésifs.

FABRICANT ET CONCEPTEUR POLONAIS DE LAMPES

FABRICANT ET CONCEPTEUR POLONAIS DE LAMPES

Michal Siełacz – designer industriel titulaire d’une licence, dessinateur, portraitiste et designer passionné. Il produit des plafonniers, des suspensions et des lampadaires uniques et design. Il a conçu des lampes, environ 40 modèles de lampes originales dans un style minimaliste, faisant référence à la faune et à la flore.

Michał Siełacz

Concepteur et fabricant de lampes

Michał Siełacz

PENDANT LAMPS

SINGLE PENDANT LAMP FOR INTERIORS

Here, with attention to detail, each pendant lamp is designed and handcrafted by the designer.

Welcome to the atelier of Siełacz Lamps!

HAND-ASSEMBLED LAMPS

HAND-ASSEMBLED LAMPS

“My fascination with nature and love of technology gave birth to the idea to design a series of lamps. I applied my innovative joints to them – without using glue, sewing, etc.”
Michal Siełacz – designer

WATERPROOF LAMPSHADES

WATERPROOF LAMPSHADES

Our pendant lamps are easy to clean. A single wipe is enough to get rid of dust and dirt. Thanks to the use of an innovative material, the products are above all waterproof, stable, unbreakable and snow-white (no yellowing).

WITHOUT THE ADDITION OF HARMFUL SUBSTANCES

WITHOUT THE ADDITION OF HARMFUL SUBSTANCES

The material used for their construction is an ideally light-reflecting water-repellent film – a homogeneous white PP film (this material is used, for example, for plastic bottle tops), without the addition of harmful substances such as resins, solvents, dyes or adhesives.

POLISH MANUFACTURER AND DESIGNER OF LAMPS

POLISH MANUFACTURER AND DESIGNER OF LAMPS

Michał Siełacz – an industrial design designer with a bachelor’s degree, an avid draftsman, portraitist and designer. Produces unique designer ceiling, pendant and floor lamps. He has designed lamps, approximately 40 designs of original lamps in a minimalist style, referring to fauna and flora.

Michał Siełacz

Lamp designer and manufacturer

Michał Siełacz